[WATCH] Metallica Freeze ’Em All Live in Antarctica

Loudster Co | December 10, 2013 - 2:38 am
Metallica just becoming the first and only band in history to perform concerts on all seven continents in under a year. On December 8, 2013 they set the world record after completing their journey all seven continents by performing live in Antarctica. The band played a 10-song set in a domed space for a tiny group of people, and travel/hassle/bitter cold aside.

Metallica Live in Antarctica setlist:
1. “Creeping Death”
2. “For Whom The Bell Tolls”
3. “Sad But True”
4. “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
5. “Master Of Puppets”
6. “One”
7. “Blackened”
8. “Nothing Else Matters”
9. “Enter Sandman”
10. “Seek & Destroy”

Watch the full concert below:

Metallica: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: , ,

Leave A Comment