Coldplay – “Adventure Of A Lifetime”

The Audio Mug | November 06, 2015 - 6:20 am
By The Audio Mug | November 6, 2015
Coldplay new album and seventh of their own A Head Full Of Dreams coming out at the top of next month and the band have debuted the album’s track “Amazing Day” live for the first time at the Global Citizen Festival last September. Now, ahead of the album release, the band officially shared the first single of the album, “Adventure Of A Lifetime” — a disco-funk, with an Afro-pop guitar figure and some strutting rhythm-section. Check out the new song and the album’s tracklist below.

01 “A Head Full Of Dreams”
02 “Birds”
03 “Hymn For The Weekend”
04 “Everglow”
05 “Adventure Of A Lifetime”
06 “Fun”
07 “Kaleidoscope”
08 “Army Of One”
09 “Amazing Day”
10 “Colour Spectrum”
11 “Up&Up”
12 “X Marks The Spot”

A Head Full Of Dreams is out 12/4/15 via Parlophone/Atlantic. Pre-order it on iTunes/Amazon.

Coldplay: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment