Pearl Jam Lightning Bolt Now Streaming on iTunes

Loudster Co | October 08, 2013 - 4:25 am

Pearl Jam forthcoming 10th studio album, Lightning Bolt is set to be released next week, internationally on October 14, 2013, before being released in the US on the next day. Lightning Bolt is the follow-up to their 2007’s Backspacer, produced by their long time producer, Brendan O’Brien. The album is now streaming on iTunes for a week ahead of its upcoming week release.

Stream to Lightning Bolt via iTunes.

Lightning Bolt is out on 10/15/2013 via Monkeywrench/Republic. Pre-order on iTunes/Amazon

Lightning Bolt Tracklist:
01. “Mind Your Manners
02. “I Sat by the Ocean”
03. “My Father’s Son
04. “Sirens
05. “Lightning Bolt
06. “Infallible
07. “Pendulum
08. “Swallowed Whole
09. “Let the Records Play
10. “Sleeping By Myself
11. “Yellow Moon
12. “Future Days

Pearl Jam: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment