Crystal Fairy – “Drugs On The Bus”

The Audio Mug | October 06, 2016 - 4:06 pm
Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover of fuzz-rock legends the Melvins, have teamed up with Omar Rodríguez-López of The Mars Volta/At The Drive-In singer, and Teri Gender Bender of Mexican garage-punks Le Butcherettes, to forma new supergroup band called Crystal Fairy. Together, they’ve recorded a self-titled album that’ll debut for release on February next year. But first, they’ve taste up with new song “Drugs On The Bus.” Listen and check out the album’s tracklist below.

01 “Chiseler”
02 “Drugs On The Bus”
03 “Necklace Of Divorce”
04 “Moth Tongue”
05 “Crystal Fairy”
06 “Secret Agent Rat”
07 “Under Trouble”
08 “Bent Teeth”
09 “Posesión”
10 “Sweet Self”
11 “Vampire X-Mass”

A limited-edition 7" single featuring “Drugs On The Bus” will be released on 10/10/16. Crystal Fairy is out 2/24/17 on Ipecac.

Crystal Fairy : Facebook

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave A Comment