Pet Shop Boys – “Inner Sanctum”

The Audio Mug | January 21, 2016 - 8:42 am
British synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys announced their new 13th studio album Super, a follow-up to 2013’s Electric, due this spring, and along with it they release the lead single “Inner Sanctum.” Check it out below plus the tracklist of the album.

01 “Happiness”
02 “The Pop Kids”
03 “Twenty-Something”
04 “Groovy”
05 “The Dictator Decides”
06 “Pazzo!”
07 “Inner Sanctum”
08 “Undertow”
09 “Sad Robot World”
10 “Say It To Me”
11 “Burn”
12 “Into Thin Air”

Super is out 4/1/16 via x2. Pre-order it here or on iTunes.

Pet Shop Boys: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment