Listen To The National & Beirut Side Project LNZNDRF

The Audio Mug | January 13, 2016 - 1:26 am
LNZNDRF is the new project from The National’s Scott and Bryan Devendorf and Beirut’s Ben Lanz. They’ll released their self-titled debut via 4AD next month, and they’ve shared videos of three brand new songs: “Beneath The Black Sea,” “Kind Things,” and “Mt. Storm.” Watch them all and check out album tracklist below.

01 “Future You”
02 “Beneath The Black Sea”
03 “Mt. Storm”
04 “Kind Things”
05 “Hypno-Skate”
06 “Stars And Time”
07 “Monument”
08 “Samarra”

LNZNDRF is out 2/19/16 via 4AD. Pre-order it on iTunes/Amazon.

LNZNDRF: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave A Comment