Explosions In The Sky – “Disintegration Anxiety”

The Audio Mug | January 11, 2016 - 8:24 pm
Texan post-rock inspiration merchants Explosions In The Sky has announced their new album The Wilderness, their first non-soundtrack album since 2011s Take Care, Take Care, Take Care. The band released “Disintegration Anxiety” as a First single off the album. Listen to track below and check out the album’s tracklist.

01 “Wilderness”
02 “The Ecstatics”
03 “Tangle Formations”
04 “Logic Of A Dream”
05 “Disintegration Anxiety”
06 “Losing The Light”
07 “Infinite Orbit”
08 “Colors In Space”
09 “Landing Cliffs”

The Wilderness is out 4/1/16 on Temporary Residence. Pre-order it here or on iTunes.

Explosions In The Sky: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment