Nada Surf – “Believe You’re Mine”

The Audio Mug | December 02, 2015 - 12:01 pm
By The Audio Mug | December 2, 2015
Indie rock legends Nada Surf will return next March with a new album called You Know Who You Are, a follow up of 2012’s The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy. The soft, shimmering lead single “Believe You’re Mine” arrived today along with the album’s tracklist, two of which were written by Semisonic's Dan Wilson. Listen the track and check out the tracklist below.

01 “Cold To See Clear”
02 “Believe You’re Mine”
03 “Friend Hospital”
04 “New Bird”
05 “Out Of The Dark”
06 “Rushing”
07 “Animal”
08 “You Know Who You Are”
09 “Gold Sounds”
10 “Victory’s Yours”

You Know Who You Are is out 3/4/16 via Barsuk. Pre-order it here.

Nada Surf: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment