Kurt Cobain’s Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings Tracklist Revealed

The Audio Mug | October 08, 2015 - 2:42 am
By The Audio Mug | October 8, 2015
This week, we’ve officially heard the first song, “Sappy” from upcoming Kurt Cobain solo album Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings Now Kurt Cobain’s life documentary Montage Of Heck director Brett Morgen has spoken to Rolling Stone about the release and shared the full deluxe tracklist for the album. The artwork is above; check out that tracklist below.

01 “The Yodel Song”
02 “Been A Son (Early Demo)”
03 “What More Can I Say”
04 “1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial”
05 “The Happy Guitar”
06 “Montage Of Kurt”
07 “Beans”
08 “Burn The Rain”
09 “Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)”
10 “Reverb Experiment”
11 “Montage Of Kurt II”
12 “Rehash”
13 “You Can’t Change Me/Burn My Britches/Something In The Way (Early Demo)
14 “Scoff (Early Demo)”
15 “Aberdeen”
16 “Bright Smile”
17 “Underground Celebritism”
18 “Retreat”
19 “Desire”
20 “And I Love Her”
21 “Sea Monkeys”
22 “Sappy (Early Demo)”
23 “Letters To Frances”
24 “Scream”
25 “Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)”
26 “Kurt Ambiance”
27 “She Only Lies”
28 “Kurt Audio Collage”
29 “Poison’s Gone”
30 “Rhesus Monkey”
31 “Do Re Mi (Medley)”

“And I Love Her” b/w/ “Sappy” is out 11/20/15, and Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings is out 11/13/15 via Universal.

Tags: , , ,

Leave A Comment