Album Stream: Arcade Fire Reflektor Deluxe Edition With Bonus Tracks

The Audio Mug | September 28, 2015 - 3:39 am
Posted by @hafis_rosli | September 28, 2015
Arcade Fire were releasing a deluxe reissue of their Reflektor album, set to accompany their new tour-documentary movie The Reflektor Tapes. The reissue includes six previously-unreleased bonus tracks. The new songs include the rockabilly “Apocrypha” and the reggae-influenced “Women Of A Certain Age,” as well as a straight-up dub reggae remix of “Flashbulb Eyes.” Listent to the expanded Reflektor, with the six bonus tracks included in full below via Spotify.

Reflektor deluxe version is out now via Merge. Buy on iTunes/Amazon

Arcade Fire: Website | Facebook | Twitt

Tags: , ,

Leave A Comment