[LISTEN] Ume – “Chase It Down”

Loudster Co | February 14, 2014 - 3:58 am

After been teased new track “Black Stone” last year, Austin-based indie rock trio Ume revealed another track from the band forthcoming album, Monuments, follow-up of their 2011’s Phantoms. The track “Chase It Down” available for listening below, and also check full tracklist of Monuments:

Monuments Tracklist:
1. “Black Stone”
2. “Embrace”
3. “Too Big World”
4. “Chase It Down”
5. “Until The End”
6. “Barophobia”
7. “Revival”
8. “Gleam”
9. “Oh Fate”
10. “Barricade”
11. “Within My Bones”
12. “Reason”

Monuments is out 3/4/14 via Dangerbird. Buy on iTunes/Amazon.  

Ume: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment