[WATCH] Sleeper Agent – “Waves” Lyric Video

Loudster Co | January 14, 2014 - 10:34 am

Sleeper Agent released a new lyric lyrics for their first single “Waves” as their announcing the forthcoming sophomore album About Last Night, follow-up of their 2011’s Celebrasion. Watch the video and check out the tracklist of the album below:

About Last Night Tracklist:
1. “Be Brave”
2. “Waves”
3. “Take It Off”
4. “Haunting Me”
5. “Lorena”
6. “Bad News”
7. “Me On You”
8. “Shut”
9. “Impressed”
10. “Good Job”
11. “Eat You Up”
12. “Sweetheart”

About Last Night is out on 3/25/14 via RCA. Buy on iTunes 

Sleeper Agent: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment