[WATCH] Real Estate – “Talking Backwards” Video

Loudster Co | January 13, 2014 - 9:46 pm

Real Estate released a new video for their first single “Talking Backwards” off the band forthcoming third studio album Atlas. Watch the video directed by Charles Poekel, also check the tracklist of the album below:

Atlas Tracklist
1. “Had to Hear”
2. “Past Lives”
3. “Talking Backwards”
4. “April’s Song”
5. “The Bend”
6. “Crime”
7. “Primitive”
8. “How Might I Live”
9. “Horizon”
10. “Navigator”

Atlas is out on 3/4/14 via Domino. Buy on iTunes

Real Estate: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment