[LISTEN] Silversun Pickups – “Cannibal”

Loudster Co | January 02, 2014 - 9:25 am

Silversun Pickups revealed a new song “Cannibal” (via Rolling Stone.) The song off their forthcoming compilation album, The Singles Collection, feature an 11 songs from their three albums and early EPs. Listen below:

The Singles Collection Tracklist:
1. “Kissing Families”
2. “Lazy Eye”
3. “Well Thought Out Twinkles”
4. “Little Lover’s So Polite”
5. “Panic Switch”
6. “Substitution”
7. “The Royal We”
8. “Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)”
9. “The Pit”
10. “Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)”
11. “Cannibal”

The Singles Collection is out on 2/25/14 via Dangerbird.

Silversun Pickups: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: ,

Leave A Comment