Soundgarden Screaming Life/Fopp EP To be Reissue by Sub Pop

Loudster Co | October 01, 2013 - 3:10 pm

Sub Pop record label will reissue Soundgarden’s first two EPs, Screaming Life/Fopp, originally released in 1990, in next month. All the songs have been remastered by producer Jack Endino. Endino stated that was first real records he made for anyone outside his own band.

Screaming Life/Fopp’s Tracklist:
1. “Hunted Down”
2. “Entering”
3. “Tears to Forget”
4. “Nothing to Say”
5. “Little Joe”
6. “Hand of God”
7. “Sub Pop Rock City”
8. “Fopp”
9. “Fopp” (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)
10. “Kingdom of Come”
11. “Swallow My Pride”

In additional, the Seattle’s made a video preview for “Nothing To Say” directed by Justin Lapriore to promote the reissue. Watch below:

Screaming Life/Fopp is out on 11/26/2013 via Sub Pop.

Soundgarden: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: , ,

Leave A Comment