Depeche Mode new album “Delta Machine” now streaming on iTunes

Loudster Co | March 19, 2013 - 6:47 am

Delta Machine, Depeche Mode’s first record together since 2009’s Sound of the Universe and sees them moving into their fourth decade as a band. Not that there’s any sign of them slowing down.

Delta Machine is now streaming in full at iTunes one week ahead of its official release date (March 26, 2013 via Columbia Records).

Listen to Delta Machine via iTunes and pre-order the album on iTunes :: Amazon

Delta Machine Tracklist:
01. Welcome to My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret to the End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye
14. Long Time Lie (Bonus track)
15. Happens All the Time (Bonus track)
16. Always (Bonus track)
17. All That’s Mine (Bonus track)

Depeche Mode : Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tags: , ,

Leave A Comment